Studio / Designer
For The People

Animation Craft


Designer Jason Little, Jo Roca, Mel Baillache
Creative Director Jason Little, Jo Roca
Art Director Mel Baillache
Finished Artist Mel Baillache
Illustrator Simon Landrein
Other Developers – Brady O'Halloran, Pius Jeon, Kevin Liu,
Strategy Director – Andy Wright


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs