Drive VR


Studio / Designer
Strategy Creative



Designer Harry Boyd, Raphael Roake
Creative Director Oliver Ward, Fraser Callaway, Matt Innes
Other Paris Frost, Mixt, Flying Saucer, Steve Dimakis, Andrea Amies, Nicola Gates, Rebecca Whiting, Simon O'Brien, George Vaeau, Gary Pay, Zack Patterson


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs