Australian Catholic University


Studio / Designer
PUSH Collective

Design Effectiveness
Brand Strategy & Communication


Designer Ken Shadbolt (Executive Creative Director), Rachel Terkelsen (Senior Design Director), Patrice Liem (Senior Designer), Jean O'Sullivan (Senior Designer), Amanda Dixon (Senior Designer)
Creative Director Ken Shadbolt (Executive Creative Director)
Art Director Rachel Terkelsen (Senior Design Director)
Finished Artist Andrew Fowler-Brown
Writer Andrew Shephard, Pete Watman
Photographer Markus Schwarze
Illustrator Nahum Ziersch
Other Erminio Putignano (MD & Chief Strategy Officer)
Britt Rigoni (GAD)
Zaiga Padoms (Brand Strategist)
Tim Riches (Strategy Director)
Philip Booth (Senior Research Consultant)
ACU Marketing & External Relations
Gramm Studio


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs